Board Members
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group




Name Phone FAX e-mail
President: Dan Friedel, NGC 516-346-0010 516-346-7885
Acting Treasurer: Peter Yip, NGC 516-346-7784 516-346-7885
Secretary: Doug Swoish, NGC 516-779-1871 516-346-7885



  Phone FAX e-mail
Scholarship:Kevin Raffloer, BAE Systems 631-262-8140
Membership:Fran Mulholland, NGC (retired) 516-946-6654
Awards & Program:Doug Swoish, NGC 516-779-1871 516-346-7885
Scholarship Banquet:Tom Tack, NGC 516-704-3562 516-346-7885



Phone FAX e-mail
George Biscoe, NGC (retired) 516-676-2258
Tom Saracino, NGC 516-346-0185 516-346-7885
Ed Palacio, P&L Tech Mgt Solutions 631-459-1812
Jonathan Demarest


Past Presidents

With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.