BoD and Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group

Home I Scholarship I History I BOD&Officers 


Dahlgren Chapter Leadership


Elected Officers

President: Scott Boyd

Vice President: Stuart Moran


Appointed Officers

Secretary: Sam Stello

Treasurer: Drew Harris


Board of Directors

Director: Ron Pollard

Director: Janine Carroll

Director: Joe Caliri

Director: Ken Baile

Director: Rick Moran

Director: Jim Atkinson


Committee Leads

Membership Committee: Joey Wilson

Scholarship Committee: Stuart Moran

History Committee: Ken Baile and Ron Pollard

With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.